Contact Us

To contact us for general enquires please use this form at the bottom of this page

Or you can contact a member of the committee on

Mike Clews – Chairman 07722365260

Chris Seaton – Secretary 07850560996

Alex Irwin – Treasurer 07595740122

Liam Latham – Child Welfare Officer 07792275283


We aim to respond in all cases within 24 hours